Our concept

Sellier Patrimoine is a real estate agency and consulting firm Strategy disposals & acquisitions, tax planning & wealth advice and financial investment.

We work in an interprofessional way with lawyers, tax experts, lawyers, private bankers, family offices, asset managers in real estate, accountants, insurers, wealth management advisors, dealers assets of institutional, private and corporate concierge services and agents in the world of sport or entertainment.

Sellier Patrimoine operates in France (Paris Ile de France, French Riviera, Biarritz, Toulouse, Normandy coast, central France "Manor house & Castle," the most beautiful villages in France) for you to find the property that you looking for. We can also cross over the counter the interests of sellers and buyers on our heritage and transaction offers.

Real estate specialist remarkable and investment Sellier Heritage offers a selection of homes, leisure properties, farmhouses, country houses, castles, apartments and townhouses.

The privileged location, authenticity, architectural quality, charm and an agreement with the market prices are crucial to select and retain good sale.

Sellier Patrimoine works with a client base of individuals, families, residents and non-residents, business leaders, the professions and professionals in the field of sport and entertainment. Our partnership is built on trust, transparency and confidentiality.

You get the advice of professionals and experienced lawyers and coaching tailored and high added value.

Absolute discretion, listening, courtesy and the time devoted to sellers and buyers are intangible rules observed by all our employees, earning us a reputation and unwavering confidence from our private clients and French and international professional.

Sellier Patrimoine can also, through diverse boards prestigious photographers, architectural firms, designers, marketing consultants of art, landscape, occupational therapists, works contractors, providing you a total accompaniment interoperability and a real professional on request.

Sellier Patrimoine has targeted and flexible digital strategy over a hundred professional websites, thirty video portals, on certain goods through paid listings and websites dedicated to the well itself. Our approach is cross since the estimate to the final signature.

The Founder


SELLIER PATRIMOINE

Denis SELLIER, holds a JD Private V in Paris, auditor Dess Banks Finance Paris V, Expert Real Estate, graduate of the Executive MBA from ESSEC.

After holding various commercial responsibilities in the insurance world and investment as:

  • • Commercial Director in the insurance brokerage
  • • Head of Wealth Management platform for a major French insurance group
  • • Head major European accounts in trading rooms during 10 years in the world of Trading Equities and Derivatives
  • • Coordinator of a project led fundraising for innovative SMEs
  • • Broker from individuals as financing and insurance broker

He founded in 2011 the real estate agency Sellier Heritage or provides expertise and mastery of the profession to its customers to optimize their projects to buy and to sell.

Sellier Patrimoine also has the status of Council Financial Investment and insurance brokerage.

The team


Sellier Patrimoine consists of a team of professionals throughout France, which is both:

  • • multidisciplinary
  • • multifunctional
  • • multisectoral
  • • multicultural
  • • Multilingual (more than 10 languages ??are spoken within the teams)
  • • formed to serve the best interests of our clients

Absolute discretion, listening, courtesy and the time devoted to sellers and buyers are intangible rules observed by all our employees.

These rules hold us notoriety and unwavering confidence on the part of our private and professional customers.

Our teams also communicate in different professional networks and additional internet. They are thus available to foreign customers to organize their research, learn about the specifics of a property purchase in France and on heritage, civil and tax rules specific to this type of acquisition over the country.

Our catalogs and studies


Sellier Patrimoine may ask you to put your catalog on our chosen investments and property tax systems as well as a comparative study of different types of real estate investments and tax optimization.

Notre concept

Sellier Patrimoine est une agence immobilière et un cabinet de conseil en stratégie de cessions - acquisitions, optimisation fiscale & patrimoniale et Conseils en investissements financiers.

Nous travaillons d'une façon interprofessionnelle avec des avocats, fiscalistes, notaires, banquiers privés, Family Offices, gestionnaires d’actifs dans l’immobilier, experts comptables, assureurs, conseillers en gestion de patrimoine, marchands de biens, institutionnels, conciergeries privées et d’entreprises, agents dans le monde du sport ou des spectacles.

Sellier Patrimoine intervient en France (Paris Ile de France, Côte d’Azur, Biarritz, Toulouse, Côte Normande, Rennes, Nantes, Angers, Bordeaux, Lille, Centre de la France « Manoirs & Châteaux », les plus beaux Villages de France) pour vous permettre de trouver le bien immobilier que vous recherchez. Nous pouvons également croiser de gré à gré les intérêts de vendeurs et d’acheteurs sur nos offres patrimoniales et transactionnelles non publiées.

Spécialiste de l’immobilier remarquable et d’investissement, Sellier Patrimoine propose une sélection de maisons, propriétés d’agrément, mas, bastides, châteaux, appartements et hôtels particuliers.

La situation privilégiée, l’authenticité, la qualité architecturale, le charme et un prix en accord avec le marché sont déterminants pour sélectionner et retenir un bien à la vente.

Sellier Patrimoine travaille avec une clientèle composée de personnes privées, familles, chefs d'entreprise, professions libérales et de professionnels dans le domaine des salles de marchés, du sport et des spectacles, résidents et non-résidents, expatriés rentrant de Dubai, Doha, Singapour, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Beijing, Bangkok, Hanoi, Tokyo, Sao Paulo, Santiago, Sydney, Johannesburg, Chicago, Boston, New York, Miami, Los Angeles entre autres travaillant dans différents grands groupes et univers des salles de marché.

Notre partenariat se construit sur la confiance, la transparence et la confidentialité.

Vous profitez des conseils de professionnels et de juristes expérimentés et d’un accompagnement taillé sur mesure et à haute valeur ajoutée.

La discrétion absolue, l’écoute, la courtoisie et le temps consacré aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs sont des règles intangibles observées par l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs, ce qui nous vaut une notoriété et une confiance sans faille de la part de notre clientèle privée et professionnelle française et internationale.

Sellier Patrimoine peut aussi, via les conseils diversifiés de photographes de prestige, cabinets d’architectes, designers, conseillers en marché de l’art, paysagistes, ergothérapeutes, entrepreneurs de travaux, vous fournir un accompagnement total et une réelle interopérabilité professionnelle sur demande pour des appartements à rénover, optimiser ou à adapter pour des personnes à mobilité réduite.

Sellier Patrimoine dispose d’une stratégie digitale ciblée et modulable sur une centaine de sites professionnels en France et à l’étranger.

Notre approche est transversale depuis l'estimation jusqu’à la signature finale et aux assurances immobilières obligatoires.

Le Fondateur


SELLIER PATRIMOINE

Denis SELLIER, est titulaire d’une Maîtrise en droit Privé à Paris V, auditeur du Dess Banques Finances Paris V, Expert Immobilier, Diplômé de l’Executive MBA de l’ESSEC et Membre du Club Essec Pierre et du Club des Clubs Immobiliers.

Après avoir occupé différentes responsabilités commerciales dans l’univers de l’assurance et de l’investissement en tant que :

  • • Directeur commercial dans le courtage en assurances
  • • Responsable d’une plateforme de Gestion de patrimoine pour un grand groupe d’assurance français
  • • Responsable grands comptes Europe auprès des salles de marchés durant 10 ans dans l’univers du Trading Actions et Produits Dérivés
  • • Coordinateur d’un projet abouti de levée de fonds pour une PME innovante
  • • Courtier auprès de particuliers en tant que courtier en financements et assurances

Il fonde en 2011 l’agence immobilière Sellier Patrimoine ou il offre son expertise et la maîtrise de la profession à ses clients pour optimiser la réalisation de leurs projets à l’achat comme à la vente pour leur résidence principale ou en investissement pur.

Sellier Patrimoine a aussi le statut de Conseil en Investissement Financier et de courtage en assurance.

L’équipe


SELLIER Patrimoine se compose d’une équipe de professionnels sur la France entière et de recherche à l’étranger, qui est à la fois :

  • • pluridisciplinaire
  • • plurifonctionnelle
  • • plurisectorielle
  • • pluriculturelle
  • • polyglotte (plus de 10 langues étrangères sont parlées au sein des équipes)
  • • formée  pour servir au mieux les intérêts de nos clients

Nos équipes communiquent aussi sur différents réseaux professionnels et internet additionnels. Elles sont ainsi à la disposition des clients étrangers pour organiser leurs recherches, les renseigner sur les spécificités d’un achat immobilier en France et sur les règles patrimoniales, fiscales et civiles propres à ce type d’acquisition sur le territoire national.

Nos Catalogues et études


Sellier Patrimoine peut à votre demande vous remettre un catalogue sur nos investissements choisis en France ou à l’étranger et les fiscalités immobilières ainsi que procéder à une étude comparative de différents types d’investissements immobiliers et d’optimisation fiscale.